Lucinda L. Jasper Scholarship Fund

The Committee

The Committee consists of the Director of Applications, Charmene Alston, Secretary, Christian Yingling, Treasurer, Denise Baken, Vice President, Timothy Yingling, and the President, Carrie Jasper. The Committee works with the members of the Board of Directors to keep the scholarship fund within federal guidelines and within compliance of 501(c)(3) policies.

The Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are Earlene Smith, Liaison to the Archdiocese of Washington D.C., Margaret Jackson, Member-at-Large, Cecilia Westray, Historian, Richard Yingling, IT specialist, and Alan Smith, Member-at-Large.  They are generous supporters who give of their time with an enthusiastic spirit committing their wealth of talent, skills, knowledge, and ability to the mission of the scholarship fund. The Committee appreciates their support and guidance. We thank God for each of them.

Submit Application